Nores SA
Drammensveien 127
0277 Oslo

Telefon
+47 22 12 10 70
E-post
nores@nores.no

Kontakt oss

Administrerende direktør / VD
Pål Semb-Johansson
psj@nores.no
Tlf: + 47 906 07 210

Inköpschef Sverige
Christian Olsson
christian@nores.no
Tlf: + 47 916 44 572

Kontorleder
Wenche Falch Burum
wenche@nores.no
Tlf: + 47 905 85 346

Innkjøpssjef Norge
Mette Aarø-Stillesby
mette@nores.no
Tlf: + 47 911 08 333

Inköpsdirektör Sverige
Rainer Engman
rainer@nores.no
Tlf: + 47 950 45 188

Innkjøpssjef Norge
Petter Ravik
petter@nores.no
Tlf: + 47 928 08 712

Medlemsrådgiver Norge
Heidi Danielsen
heidi@nores.no
Tlf: + 47 917 69 339

Inköpsrådgivare Sverige
Jon Ellis
jon@nores.no
Tlf: + 47 413 97 259

Medlemsrådgiver Norge
Erik Ø. Strøm
erik@nores.no
Tlf: + 47 456 17 513

Markedsansvarlig
Inger Voie
inger@nores.no
Tlf: + 47 920 52 667

Inköpsrådgivare Sverige
Jonas Lindh
jonas@nores.no
Tlf: + 47 468 27 252

Inköpsrådgivare Sverige
Richard Hermansson
richard@nores.no
Tlf: + 46 (0)707 81 29 67

Inköpsrådgivare Sverige -
Klara Bjune Beijer
(föräldrarledig)
Tlf:

Medlemsrådgiver Norge
Cecilie F. Framholt
cecilie@nores.no
Tlf: + 47 977 24 777

Business Controller
Guro Andersen Sandvik
guro@nores.no
Tlf: + 47 951 06 405